Log in

BHR Board Members for 2021

All Board members are volunteers and devote their time to managing the business of Black Horse Run.

Board Member Name Board Position
Andrew Clark President
Shelley Gray Vice President
Jim Luther Treasurer
Jessica Hughes Secretary and Social Co-chair
Marsha Umanzor Equestrian
 Andy Deininger Pool
Chris Mosakewicz Grounds and Landscaping

Chelsea Sickles

Equestrian and Social Co-chair
Don Rogers (non-voting)  

Architectural Control Committee Chair, Volunteer Website Manager,  BHR  Newsletter

Contact with the Board is most effectively done through the BHR Office Manager, Jane Burkey, via email: bhrpoa@bellsouth.net or phone: (919) 847-3131

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software